Log in

Mission and History

Board of Directors


Steve Madson
SRO Productions, Inc

Vice President

Junia Joseph-


Rooted Creative

Kate Frye

City of St Paul


Dot Belstler

Twin Cities Pride

Board Members

Events Committee 

Brian Gjerde

University of Minnesota

 Events Committee

Meghan Gustafson

mpls downtown council

 Communications Committee

Katie Langland

Minneapolis Northwest Tourism

 Membership Committee

Paulette Odenthal

Get In Gear

Communications Committee

Alyssa Olson


  Communications Committee 

Laura Preston

Fulton Brewing

  Membership Committee

Diana Rohlfsen

Biffs, Inc.

   Events Committee

Robert Smith

RS Executive Protection

Membership Committee

Andrea Graham

Surly Brewing Company


Immediate Past President - Deb Schaber, Saint Paul Festival & Heritage Foundation

Mary Anderson, Anderson Race Management

Jim Bach, Apres Party and Tent Rental

Rosanne Bump, FEI- Twin Cities

Randy Dewitz, Fanfare Attractions

Wendy Famodu, Ziegler Power Systems

Scott Henry, Explore Minnesota Tourism

Jon Iannazzo, Atmosphere Events Group

Amanda Jamison, Regions Hospital Foundation

Xinyi (Lisa) Qian, University of MN

Vince Vanella, TVG Events

Danyl Vavreck,  Minnesota State Fair
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software